>SUNFLOWERS AND MY PARENTS’ DOGWOODS

>

I always impatiently await for the new instructional videos at floral design institute’s website. The owner of the institute is Leanne Kessler. To me she is one of the best floral designers in America. I love her videos and I benefit from them a lot. I’ve seen this design on one of her videos too. She off course used fresh sunflowers in her design but I’ve found these sunflowers at Michaels for 25 cents each and used them instead of fresh sunflowers. And the dogwood branches that I used were from my parents. They know how much I love branches and they picked those for me. I will include Leanne Kessler’s video to this post so you can see how it is made as soon as they fixed the problem in their site. For now, just pictures of my design…

Leave a comment